Our Associates

Carl A. Castanho, CPA

Office@CastanhoCPA.com

860-289-2777

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Shea, CPA

Peter@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6425

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Schoolcraft

Senior Accountant 

Melissa@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895- 860-895-6430

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Burns

Senior Accountant

Ryan@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6432

 

 

 

 

 

JoyceAnn Deschene, EA

Senior Accountant

JoyceAnn@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6429

 

 

 

  

 

Marcia Collin

Accountant

Marcia@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6427

 

 

 

 

LeAnn Rees

Financial Manager

LeAnn@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6423

 

 

 

 

Eugenia Crane, CPA, MBA

Accountant

Eugenia@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6428

 

Janet L. DeLissio

Office Manager

Janet@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6422

 

 

Tax advice and accounting services are offered independently of Equity Services, Inc.

Janet L. DeLissio

Administrative Assistant

Janet@CastanhoCPA.com

860-895-6422

Tax advice and accounting services are offered independently of Equity Services, Inc.

   a